Christmas Opening Times

Friday 24th December 202108:00 – 18:30
Saturday 25th December 2021CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 202108:00 – 19:00
Thursday 30th December 202108:00 – 19:00
Friday 31st December 202108:00 – 18:30
Saturday 1st January 2022CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 202208:00 – 19:00

FOR URGENT QUERIES PLEASE CALL 111, AND FOR ANY MEDICAL EMERGENCIES DIAL 999

Alert: Coronavirus Information

The practice are unable to arrange tests for coronavirus. Tests are available online or by calling 119. Get a test to check if you have coronavirus